Website development

We have 10+ years of experience in WordPress.

The websites we build are long-term investements that are meant to evolve with your business’s needs and objectives. Through our component-based approach to development, we will make sure your website remains stable, customizable and easily extendable
– for desktop and mobile.

Tailor-Made Theme

No premium WordPress themes with useless features anymore. Everything we develop is tailor-made to your business needs. We implement highly technical requirements: from complex databases to custom APIs and secure intranet solutions.

High Stability and Security

We separate our code into components, which prevents a change in one part of the code to affect other parts of the website. The final website you can easily manage and scale with our custom website manager, Flynt.

Realize My
Website Experience

Contact Us

They listened to us, they asked the right questions, they simply brought the website to life and made it work out really well.

Mirko Frontschak Marketing Manager
Beumer Group

Proactive Solutions

Our WordPress experts will listen to your wishes and suggest alternatives if the first idea turns out not to be the best. The special thing about us – you are in contact with our developers during the implementation and can give direct feedback. This is how we ensure that the design really meets your expectations in the end.

you’ll be able to manage content on your own…

Management with Flynt

Next Service

We help your WordPress website and business stay ahead of the curve.

Contact Us

Website-Development

Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine WordPress Website zu den besten gehört.

Die Webseiten, die wir bauen, sind langfristige Investitionen, die sich mit den Anforderungen und Zielen deines Unternehmens weiterentwickeln. Durch unseren komponentenbasierten Entwicklungsansatz stellen wir sicher, dass deine Webseite stabil, anpassbar und leicht erweiterbar bleibt – Desktop und mobile.

Maßgeschneidertes Theme

Sag Tschüss zu Premium WordPress Themes mit Funktionen, die du nicht brauchst. Alles, was wir entwickeln, ist auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten. Wir setzen hoch-technische Anforderungen um: von komplexen Datenbanken bis Custom-APIs und sicheren Intranet-Lösungen.

Hohe Stabilität und Sicherheit

Wir teilen unseren Code in Komponenten auf. Das verhindert, dass sich eine Änderung in einem bestimmten Teil des Codes auf andere Teile der Website auswirkt. Mithilfe unseres maßgeschneiderten Website Managers Flynt kannst du deine fertige Website ganz leicht selbst verwalten und skalieren.

Verwirklicht meine Website

Kontakt

Proaktive Lösungsvorschläge

Unsere WordPress Expert:innen gehen auf deine Wünsche ein und schlagen Alternativen vor, wenn sich die erste Idee nicht als die Beste herausstellt. Das Besondere bei uns – du stehst während des gesamten Projekts im Austausch mit unseren Entwickler:innen und kannst direkt Feedback geben. So stellen wir sicher, dass das Design am Ende wirklich deinen Vorstellungen entspricht.

Sie haben uns zugehört, stellten die richtigen Fragen, erweckten die Webseite zum Leben und sorgten dafür, dass sie wirklich gut funktioniert.

Mirko Frontschak Marketing Manager

Mit Flynt bist du in der Lage, deinen Content selbst zu managen …

Management with Flynt

Zum nächsten Service

Wir helfen Unternehmen, den entscheidenden Schritt voraus zu sein – mit WordPress.

Kontakt